UAMS.EDU

Support Staff

V. Suzanne Klimberg, M.D.

Co-Investigator
College of Medicine
Division of Surgical Oncology
501-686-6504
KlimbergSuzanne@UAMS.edu

 

Susan A. Kadlubar, PhD

Principal Investigator
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-526-7957
SAKadlubar@UAMS.edu

 

Melissa Raymundo, M.D.

Study Coordinator
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-526-4220
MMRaymundo@UAMS.edu

 

Tiffany Mitchell, M.B.A.

Research Program Manager
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-526-4055
TDMitchell@UAMS.edu

 

Gail Runnells, B.S., CRS

Training Manager & Quality Assurance
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-296-1182
RunnellsGailAnn@UAMS.edu

 

Bridgette Dickerson

Study Recruiter
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-296-1182
BMDickerson@UAMS.edu

 

Dequetta Devine, B.S.

Study Recruiter
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-526-4055
DADevine@UAMS.edu

 

Tami Ward, B.S., CRS

Marketing & Fundraising
College of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
501-526-4219
TSWard@UAMS.edu